The Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of leaders from a variety of businesses and represent Brightpoint Community College's service region. 

Rachel Biundo, Executive Director, Brightpoint Community College
Rodney Braziel, Coach Braziel, Inc.
Pam Comstock, Chair, Gilbert C. Martin Co.
Kelli Coons, Amsted Rail Co.
Carl Duffey, Heritage Insurance Consulting
Peter EliadesImmediate Past Chair
Vandy Jones, Secretary, Longwood Small Business Development Center
David Ledbetter, Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP, retired
Alan Massengill, Faculty Representative, Brightpoint Community College
Kenneth Mesick, Hunter Holmes McGuire Medical Center
Saamiya MohammedStudent Representative, Brightpoint Community College
Denny Morris, Crater Planning District Commission
James Myers, 1st Vice Chair and Secretary
Philip O'Connor, SPARK Product Development
Alex Ritchie O'Neill, VCU Health
Evan Shriver, Atlantic Constructors, Inc.
Melvyn Smith, Genworth Financial
Rick Torres2nd Vice Chair, National Student Clearinghouse
Jon VanCleaveTreasurer, Independent Financial and Management Consultant
Ron White, Southside Electric Cooperative
Bridget WilsonFaculty Representative, Brightpoint Community College
Christine "Chris" Wilson, College Board Representative, Brightpoint Community College
Van Wilson, Interim President, Brightpoint Community College

Emeriti Board

Jo Anne Cole, J A Cole Associates
Homer Eliades*, Eliades & Eliades, P. C.
Margaret Lewis, HCA Capital Division, retired
William H. Talley III, William H. Talley & Son, Inc.

* Deceased