Trailblazer Society ($10,000+)

Bank of America Charitable Foundation
Baby Duck Fund of the Community Foundation for a greater Richmond
Chesterfield County
Mr. and Mrs. J. Richard Commander
Community Foundation for a greater Richmond
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur M. Hungerford III
Mrs. Margaret G. Lewis, FACHE
MEDARVA Foundation
Metropolitan Health Foundation
Moses D. Nunnally, Jr. Charitable Trust
Richard and Caroline T. Gwathmey Memorial Trust
Shelton Hardaway Short, Jr. Trust
The Cameron Foundation
The Gene Haas Foundation
Vanguard Treasury Money Market Fund
Virginia Foundation for Community College Education
Virginia Tobacco Region Revitalization Commission
W. P. Carey Foundation
Wells Fargo Wealth Management
William R. Kenan, Jr. Charitable Trust
Windsor Foundation Trust

Brightpoint Society ($5,000 - $9,999)

Anonymous (2)
Atlantic Constructors, Inc.
Capital Group - American Funds
Mrs. Pamela M. Comstock
DuPont Specialty Products
DuPont Spruance
Mr. and Mrs. Peter D. Eliades
Mrs. Sue Fulghum
Mr. Bryce D. Jewett, Jr.
Petersburg Methodist Home for Girls Foundation
Mrs. Cheryl Shanahan
Mr. Ashley Sloan
Mr. and Mrs. Binford Sloan IV
Joan F. & William L. Van Arnam Fund of the Community Foundation for a greater Richmond

President’s Society ($1,000 - $4,999)

American Society of Highway Engineers - Old Dominion Section
Amsted Industries, Inc.
Amsted Rail Company, Inc.
Atlantic Union Bank
AXA Equitable Life Insurance Company
Ms. Janet Benedetti
Mrs. Rachel Biundo
Mr. Benjamin B. Brooks
Brown Edwards
Charah Solutions
Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
Mrs. Jo Anne C. Cole
Mrs. Sarah S. Cosby
CyberGrants LLC
Mr. Carl W. Duffey
Dr. William C. Fiege
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Foca
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew E. Glowatsky
Greater Richmond Adult Educators (GRAdE)
Mr. and Mrs. John L. Grohusky
Heritage Insurance Consulting
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hodges
Jackson Life Insurance Company
Mr. and Mrs. Vandy V. Jones III
Mrs. Susan L. Karch-McBride and Mr. David McBride
Dr. and Mrs. John F. Kirn, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. David O. Ledbetter
Mrs. Jill Yarbrough Mathieu
Mr. Kenneth W. Mesick
Midlothian Ruritan Club
Mr. and Mrs. Brian K. Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Preston Moore
Mr. Dennis K. Morris
Mr. and Mrs. Don Muscatell
Mr. James C. Myers
National Student Clearinghouse
Mr. and Mrs. Philip O'Connor
Patient First
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Preston
Progressive Design, Inc.
Mrs. Sheila B. Smith
Dr. John W. Summerville and Dr. Danna E. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Sunday
Mr. William H. Talley III
The Rotary Club of James River (Richmond), VA
Mr. and Mrs. Ricardo D. Torres
Mr. and Mrs. Jon H. VanCleave
VFW Post 2239 - Robert E. Lee Post
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin K. Via
Virginia Asset Management
Mr. Kenneth E. Williams

Partner's Society ($500 - $999)

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Colatruglio
Mr. William C. Dove
Eliades & Eliades, P. C.
Mr. and Mrs. Elliot T. Eliades
Ms. Susan F. Grinnan
Mrs. Tracey R. Howell
Mr. and Mrs. Will Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Maddox
Ms. Traci L. Morris
Mr. Michael J. Murphy
Ms. Sushma R. Popli-Aibara and Mr. Adil E. Aibara
Dr. Sharon Weiner
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald O. White
William H. Talley & Son, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Williams
Dr. Bridget Wilson, MSN, RN, LNC
Mrs. Jill A. Woith

Founder’s Society ($250 - $499)

Anonymous (2)
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Ayres
Mr. and Mrs. Rodney Braziel
Dr. Mikell W. Brown and Mr. Mark A. Brown
Commonwealth of Virginia Campaign
Mr. and Mrs. James Griffin, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. John C. Koch
Dr. Christopher Lee
Ms. Suzan A. Marshall
Ms. Kittygale McMoon
Mr. and Mrs. G. Russell Moyar
Ms. Janet Nicholson
Dr. Larry A. Olanrewaju
Ms. Roberta T. Rock
Dr. and Mrs. George E. Sanborn
Ms. Daveta J. Saunders
Mr. and Mrs. Evan Shriver
Mr. and Mrs. F. Nicholas Sollog III
Mr. William F. Taylor
Dr. Phuc G. Tran
Verizon Foundation
Mrs. Holly W. Walker
Mrs. Jessica Will

1967 Society (up to $249)

Anonymous (2)
Mr. James B. Allanson
Ms. Elsie P. Almand
Mrs. Cathee P. Andrews
Ms. Darlene H. Archer
Ms. Kathy F. Arterburn
Ms. Alice J. Atkins
Ms. Rose H. Baldwin PLLC
Ms. Gloria D. Banks
Ms. Angela Bartee
Mr. Leigh B. Baxter
Ms. Tonia M. Baylor
Ms. Debra O. Blackwell
Mr. Ian K. Bodkin
Ms. Nancy T. Bond
Mrs. Dianne J. Bosher
Ms. Joann E. Branch
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Bundrick
Mrs. Heather M. Busch
Ms. Kathleen M. Calhoun
Dr. Steven J. Carlisle
Dr. Donna N. Charles-Koski
Mr. Russell W. Clemons
Ms. Barbara Alice Colcleaser
College Communicators Association of Virginia and D.C.
Ms. Sheralee L. Copeland
Ms. Peggy M. Cress
The Honorable Rosalyn R. Dance
Mr. Oliver H. Daniel
Mr. Alan W. Davis
Ms. Daniela De la Llave
Mr. John G. Dicks
Ms. Margaret A. Dowling
Ms. Olivia S. Dragoo
Mr. Arthur A. Eaves
Mrs. Doreen E. Edwards
Mr. Christopher Eliot
Mr. Terrence L. Elrod
Fidelity Charitable
Fidelity Giving Marketplace
Mr. Ryan E. Firth
Dr. Emma K. Flaherty
Mr. Selwyn L. Flournoy
Follett Higher Education Group
Ms. Theresa M. Fortin
Ms. Shirley H. Givens
Mr. Ian C. Glass
Ms. Corinne Hall
Mr. Gregory J. Hansard
Ms. Aretha R. Harris
Dr. and Mrs. David M. Head
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Hilliar
Mr. and Mrs. Linwood S. Hines
Ms. Audrey D. Holmes
Mr. and Mrs. T. Wayne Holmes
Ms. Vernice A. Hunt
Ms. Emily Dickson Jalbert
Ms. Marie Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph T. Jordan, Sr.
Ms. Sara A. Jordan
Mr. Deug Kang
Mrs. Lisa Kendrick
Ms. Schuyler Kenyon
Mr. Festus Kpukumu
Mr. Thomas P. Kvasnicka
Mrs. Wanda L. Langford
Mr. David Lindsay
Ms. Patricia Long
Mr. Paul W. Lynk, Jr.
Ms. Madison Matthews
Ms. Tabitha A. Meadows
Mrs. Kristena M. Mitchell
Reverend Wayne L. Moody
Ms. Lynn L. Moore
Mr. Larry Newton
Mrs. Mildred Ann W. Oliver
Mrs. Alexandria O'Neill
Mr. John Orrock, Jr.
Ms. April C. Painter
Ms. Elizabeth Penland
Ms. Ashley Pinney
Mr. Kenneth L. Pritchett
Dr. Pascal D. Renault
Ms. Rose M. Robinson
Mr. Louis L. Roeder
Mrs. Catherine S. Rolfe
Ms. Stephanie A. Saccone
Ms. Srinivasulu Samala
Mrs. Anne C. Savedge
SFC Albert J. Seamster
Mr. Alexander Smith, Jr.
Mr. Melvyn Smith
Dr. Yvonne D. Smith-Jones
Mrs. Penny L. Speidel
Mr. Larry J. Sprague
Ms. Connie Starks
Ms. Jennifer E. Stovall
Mrs. Kerrigan Sullivan
T. Rowe Price Stable Asset Management, Inc
The Sollog Group, LLC
Mr. Paul F. Thompson
Ms. Nancy A. Thurston
Mr. and Mrs. John Titus
United Way of Greater Richmond and Petersburg
Mr. and Mrs. William L. Vaughan, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Philip M. Villiott
Mrs. Lorraine F. Waddill
Mr. Robert Wenner
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas H. Whitman
Mr. Stephen Widlak
Mrs. Annie Wilkins
Mr. Darrell Williams
Mr. James A. Williams, Sr.
Ms. Vivian R. Williams
Dr. and Mrs. Douglas F. Willson
Ms. Christine Wilson
Mr. Robert L. Wynne
Mr. and Mrs. Richard T. Zollars

Legacy League

Membership in the Legacy League honors the friends who provided for Brightpoint in their estate plans. Brightpoint extends a special thank you to the following members:

Mrs. Jo Anne C. Cole
Mr.* and Mrs. Homer C. Eliades
Mr. Kenneth W. Mesick
Dr. Carole D. Royall
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin K. Via
Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. White


Gifts in Kind

Mr. and Mrs. J. Richard Commander
Duncan-Parnell, Inc.

Brightpoint Community College has taken every effort to ensure the accuracy of this list. For inquiries, corrections, and information on making a gift, please contact Jessica Will at 804-594-1475.