Our Administration 

  • Dr. Bill Fiege, President 
  • Dr. Mikell Brown, Interim Vice President of Learning and Student Success 
  • Ms. Elizabeth Creamer, Vice President of Workforce Development and Credential Attainment, Community College Workforce Alliance
  • Ms. Susan F. Grinnan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Vice President of Operations
  • Dr. Keri-Beth Pettengill, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Ms. Natolyn Quash, Vice President of Finance and Administration
  • Mr. Fred Taylor, Director of Governmental and Administrative Services 
  • Ms. Crystal Twitty, Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement
  • Ms. Holly Walker, Director of Communications and Public Relations

Boards and Committees 

Brightpoint Community College Board 
Brightpoint Community College Foundation Board
Brightpoint Community College Real Estate Foundation Board

Career and Technical Advisory Committees