The Real Estate Foundation (REF) Board serves to help manage Brightpoint Community College's real estate affairs and to contribute to the mission of the college. The board includes individuals from the college’s service area who have experience in matters related to business, real estate, and economic development. Board members are nominated and elected by the REF Board and include one member from the Brightpoint College Board and one from the Brightpoint educational Foundation Board.  The president of the college serves as a board member and the secretary/treasurer.  Board members may serve two consecutive four-year terms.

2023-2024 Board Roster

Officers of the Board: 
Ms. Donna VanCleave, President 
Mr. Ed Pittman, Vice President 
Dr. Bill Fiege, Secretary/Treasurer 

Ms. Tammie Collins
Mr. Jake Elder
Mr. Ravi Patel
Mr. Douglas Smith
Mr. Fred Taylor, Executive Director